Posted on: June 14th, 2016 by jwfriedman No Comments


7th Annual Wiffle Ball Tournament

Wow, we did it again! With your support, we had yet another enormously successful Wiffle Ball Tournament — almost 500 players and huge numbers of friends and family coming out to cheer on their favorite teams. Thanks to everyone who came out to play ball, volunteer, and support the Y-noT Project!

Here’s the results for 2019:

Wiffle Ball Winners by Division:

    • Elementary – Refuse to Lose
    • Middle School – Bambinos
    • Junior High – Goofy Goobers
    • High School – Jimmy’s Charhouse
    • Adults– Base Chargers
    • Competitive – Whole Packa Dawgs

Home Run Derby Champs by Division:

    • Elementary – Jackson Gries
    • Middle School – Trevor Wallace
    • Junior High – Graham Czajka
    • High School – Joey Yorek
    • Adults– Andrew Stack
    • Competitive – Sean Ferraro

Top Fundraising Team by Division:

    • Elementary – Refuse to Lose     $670
    • Middle School – Dinger Swingers     $490
    • Junior High – Team Preusker     $250
    • High School – KM Dinger Dynasty  $1,142
    • Adults – Kaeleigh Borcia     $1,020
    • Competitive – Legends     $242
Congratulations to all the winners!

And a huge THANK YOU to everyone who participated in and supported yet another successful event!  We raised over $50,000, another truly incredible result!


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Make a Donation